DJ Delz & Termanology – Jackin’ For Beats (Mixtape)


Termanology is back with another fire mixtape. Enough talk just hit the jump for the tracklist and download link and listen for yourself.

1. Smell Like Money
2. Rhyminology ft. Rhyminal
3. Tight Pants Are For Girls
4. Saga Begins
5. 100 Jewels
6. Talking To God, part 1
7. Talking To God, part 2
8. Circulate
9. Eastcoast Slang
10. What If
11. D187 Hood Radio Freestyle (Luchini)
12. Desert Eagle ft. Tony Sunshine
13. Mass Apeal
14. Living The Life ft. Snyp Life,Large Amount & Affion Crockett
15. The Format ft. Freeway
16. We Gonna Bang ft. Joell Ortiz
17. Look So Hard ft. Superstah Snuk
18. Just Doin My Job ft. Superstah Snuk
19. Grind Season Radio
20. Hustle Hard ft. Papoose & Trife Da God
21. Say It ft. Sheek,Bun B,Joell Ortiz, Saigon & Freeway
22. Young Gunnas ft. Nyce The Future
23. 93 Til Infinity

Download: DJ Delz & Termanology – Jackin For Beats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: