Trap-A-Holics & Ludacris – Disturbing Tha Trap (Mixtape)


Tracklist x Download Link after the jump..

1. Good Relationships f. Snoop & Nate Dogg
2. Start All Over
3. People f. DJ Drama
4. Can’t Live
5. Don’t Love Her
6. Go Girl f. Young Jeezy
7. Drink & Drive
8. Come With Me f. David Banner
9. Grizzly
10. Bring It Back f. Rick Ross
11. Everbody Drunk f. Shawna
12. We Fuck You (rmx) f. Electrik Red
13. Boyfriend #2 (rmx) f. Pleasure P
14. How Do You Sleep
15. Bulletproof

Download: Trap-A-Holics & Ludacris – Disturbing Tha Trap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: