New U-N-I Music- Castle Vee Re-Up x Run Son

Here are two new U-N-I tracks off their upcoming mixtape, Before There Was Love, with Mick Boogie.. The album, A Love Supreme, with Ro Blvd. is coming soon too. Man can’t wait for this I am a big U-N-I fan.

U-N-I – Castle Vee Re-Up (feat. Black Milk) (Produced by DiBia$e)
U-N-I – Run Son (feat. El Prez, Three 1 Zero, C-San & Casey Veggies) (Produced by Ro Blvd.)

4 Responses to New U-N-I Music- Castle Vee Re-Up x Run Son

  1. Minna says:

    What i do not realize is in truth how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore considerably in the case of this matter, produced me for my part consider it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

  2. Richelle says:

    Hi to every one, the contents present at this website are in fact amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  3. music blogs says:

    Just in case any one is looking for beats, this site got a special going on now, and you can buy right from their facebook store!
    ! Buy rap beats, hip hop, r&b, pop, and dance beats.

    If you don’t need beats, then sorry ignore my comment. 🙂

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for
    your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content
    for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

